I was born to say that i love you.

was born to say that i love you.  av : Ida Janols ( Idic$h )

Verse:
Don't you see?
This is what i want. I wanna be with you.
Like no one else, my breath is holding.
My body starts to get cold , I wan't you too hold me.
So i can touch the sky high above. Do you see out there ? your name is taking up my hole sky.
I wan't you here, i don't wanna go. I wanna stay at this point but move slowly forward with you-
You will never now how this is taking on me , cause you are looking down instead up where i would be if you were here.

chorus:
I was born to say that i love you.
I was born to see you smile.
I was born to kiss you tonight.
I was born to write this about you.

Verse2 :
I don't wanna lie.
Cause this is how i feel.
My heart is pounding more than ever.
Do you see?
What you are doing to me.
Don't you remember out talks together.
Is cute that you took time to bring me into your life , but only for a short time.
Can't you come back into my arms tonight?


chorus:
I was born to say that i love you.
I was born to see you smile.
I was born to kiss you tonight.
I was born to write this about you.


Stick:
Woah , Woah , woah.
I could kiss you and not tell.
I could hold you and keep you warm.
Im singing all night long cause my voice is rising for.
Woah- Woah - Woah

chorus:
I was born to say that i love you.
I was born to see you smile.
I was born to kiss you tonight.
I was born to write this about you.
Woah - Woah - Woah ,
Im singing this for you...
I was born to tell you that i love you.


Postat av: Sara

Hej!

Jag gör gratis desinger.

Om ni vill ha är det bara att ni kommenterar.

Jag rekommenderar att ni ska satsa hårt på musiken :D

2010-06-06 @ 16:43:53
URL: http://everythingcanhappend.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

Adda mig på [email protected]

Så pratar vi mer där o så kan ni skicka bilder :D

2010-06-27 @ 16:41:05
URL: http://everythingcanhappend.blogg.se/
Postat av: gucci handbags

herë Sze gjatë sezonit festiv, kjo deklaratë me të vërtetë ka kuptim. Në fakt, prindërit e kanë lënë një kohë të gjatë, por ai tha se duhet të adaptohen për ketë nuk mund. Çdo shtëpi në këtë kohë për veçanërisht miss, miss kujdesi prindëror, kanë kaluar nëpër aq shumë Mid-Autumn Festival, ose ndjenja e çdo vit nuk ka ndryshuar.

2010-09-16 @ 11:45:33
URL: http://www.eluxurysin.com/gucci.html

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (visas inte)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0